June-month of reaching out.

IMG_20160112_112618

I can’t believe May has just gone by like that. Time is really flying and we are almost done with half of the year. So this June my theme is reaching out to my friends and family in different ways. I urge you to join me and do the same, speak to the person you haven’t spoken to in ages. Give up some of your time serving others. Reach out to those who have lost hope, love, people, jobs. Remember it’s in giving that we receive.

But before we begin June with a bang let’s take stock of last month.

Always thanking God for the gift of life, love and family.

Happy that I was able to achieve at least 75% of last month’s goals.

Thrilled that I was finally able to do my C.P.A exams in one piece and finish them.

Dancing to Tiwa Savage’s song without my heart, woman is talented I tell you.

Obsessed with Yemi Alade from her music to her hair style inspirations and her unique fashion sense.

Wishing my all-time crash Savara from sautisol a happy birthday may God’s blessing be showered upon on you as we wait for our wedding. Lol a girl can dream you know.

Drinking water and eating a lot of bread and a whole lot of unhealthy things. Woii my poor body and skin.

Releasing my stress in the kitchen with experimental recipes

Missing my friends from school and am glad Fiona is home even though shes going back soon.

Saving my appetite for Nairobi burger fest if you are in Nairobi please take advantage of this offer two for the price of one.

Happy Madaraka day guys and remember to reach out.

Love Love Love

FaithyAchy

