2016 January- Stock Take

IMG_20151228_154021

I seriously cant believe 2015 has just gone like that. But to be honest i cant complain 2015 was pretty awesome i got to experience some of my firsts and it brought a lot of positive energy which i intend to keep this 2016.

Now lets get down to the first stock take of 2016.

Thanking- God as always for a wonderful year he granted my family and I also for making our Christmas and New Year celebrations wonderful.

Missing-my sister from another mother Fiona  Odhiambo gal i miss you big why do you have to be so far away but its alright i understand #sob sob :'(:'(

Eating- a lot of cheese in bread this festive season the only thing missing is a glass of wine…..am telling you guys i think i have Italian blood first its pasta then now cheese and bread am seriously considering taking Italian culinary classes.

Drinking- lots of water as usual and am telling you its doing wonders to my skin that am so scared to even put make up i feel it will spoil this natural glow.:-)

Marveling- of how my blog is doing so well am overwhelmed by the support i get from you guys. The first time i checked my views was during this holiday i could not believe my eyes. Thanks A lot for taking your time its really encouraging.

Reading-Silvia Njoki’s blog style by Silvia you should check it out here. 

Obsessed-with taking pictures. I seriously need a picture chill pill if it exist.

Wishing-someone could send me to the Caribbeans just for one week and take all my electronics and just leave me with one thing a professional photographer. The pictures will tell the stories am telling you. Who is still feeling like Santa.

Counting-down to my birthday which is in two months time lol.

Having-a bad hair week i seriously don’t know what to do with it. And here i thought i had all my hair troubles sorted. But this turban is truly doing me justice.

Listening- to the Pentatonix Christmas album, mannnn aren’t this young souls talented you should listen to them before the festive season ends.

Dancing- to Nagharamia by Ali Kiba ft Christian Bella from Tanzania am telling you the voices in this song  you just have to listen to it here.

IMG_20151228_122528

Following-Grace Msalame on Instagram and on her blog religiously. This amazing woman speaks to me in some sort of way. You can check out her blog here

Wanting- some gold gladiator sandals i saw at Mr Price Garden city, those shoes are to die for am telling you, dint get a picture cause it would look fishy in the store but for sure those are a must have.

Being-very positive and optimistic about 2016 i know God has good plans in store for me.

Planning- to meet up and visit all those friends and relatives i have been promising.Miss Eva, Irene, Sicily, Effie, Dottie , Aunt Cathy, Dee 2016 prepare good meals the awaited guest is coming.

Whats your stock take this new year? Would love to know

Thanks for stopping by HAPPY NEW YEAR.

PicsArt_1451294566476

